Harrison Township Zoning Commission May 20, 2025

Members present: Christine Johnson, Brad Sager, Tracy Kelley and Gerald Saffo.

Absent: Laney McLaughlin, Gerald Arnott, and Douglas Williams.

Gerald Saffo, alternate, will serve as a voting member.

Also present: Valerie Hans, Zoning Inspector, Vickie Noble, Zoning Secretary

Guests: Peter and Jean Cea

The meeting was called to order at 7:02 p.m. by Christine Johnson with all standing for the Pledge of Allegiance.

Tracy Kelley moved to approve the May 6, 2025 minutes Brad Sager seconded.

The motion passed with unanimous ayes.

The board continued work on the proposed revisions to the Zoning Resolution.

They reviewed the proposed changes to Article 4 Administration, Article 5 Enforcement,

Article 18 Off-Street Parking and Loading Regulations and Article 26 Architectural Standards for Non-Residential Buildings.

Some corrections and edits were suggested. The revisions will be updated and ready for review at the June 3, 2025 meeting.

At 8:09 p.m. Ms. Kelley moved to adjourn. Mr. Sager seconded.

The motion passed with unanimous ayes.

Respectfully submitted

Vickie Noble, Zoning Secretary

Christine Johnson, Chair