Harrison Township Zoning Commission April 1, 2025

Members present: Christine Johnson, Gerald Arnott, Laney McLaughlin, Tracy Kelley, and Douglas Williams (alternate). Mr. Williams will be a voting member. Absent: Gerald Saffo and Brad Sager Also present: Valerie Hans, Zoning Inspector, Vickie Noble, Zoning Secretary

Guests: Jean and Peter Cea

The meeting was called to order at 7:02 p.m. by Christine Johnson with all standing for the Pledge of Allegiance.

Ms. Kelley moved to approve the minutes from March 4, 2025.Ms. McLaughlin seconded. The motion passed with unanimous ayes.

The board began work on revising Article 26 Architectural Standards for Non-Residential Buildings. After reviewing the entire Article and reviewing standards from other townships, they had multiple possible revisions and additions including new pictures and graphics. These will be put into place for a review at the next meeting.

Other articles with references to Article 26 will be updated.

At 8:53 pm Ms. Kelley moved to adjourn. Ms. McLaughlin seconded. The motion passed with unanimous ayes.

Respectfully submitted

Vickie Noble, Zoning Secretary

Christine Johnson, Chair

Page **1** of **1**