Harrison Township Zoning Commission September 5, 2023

Members present: Christine Johnson, Laney McLaughlin, and Tracy Kelley Absent: Brenda Oliver, Brad Sager and Gerald Saffo.

Also present: Valerie Hans, Zoning Inspector and Vickie Noble, Zoning Secretary.

The meeting was called to order at 7:02 p.m. by Christine Johnson with all standing for the Pledge of Allegiance.

The minutes of the August 1, 2023 meeting were read.

Laney McLaughlin moved to approve the minutes. Tracy Kelley seconded. The motion passed with unanimous ayes.

The board worked on details for Small Solar Facilities. This is being proposed as an addition to the Harrison Township Zoning Resolution. Edits and changes from the August 1, 2023 review were put into Articles 3, 10 and 16.

At 7:23 p.m. Laney McLaughlin moved to adjourn. Tracy Kelley seconded. The motion passed with unanimous ayes.

Respectfully submitted

Vickie Noble, Zoning Secretary

Christine Johnson, Chair