## Harrison Township Zoning Commission June 6, 2023

Members present: Christine Johnson, Brenda Oliver, Brad Sager and Tracy Kelley Absent: Laney McLaughlin and Gerald Saffo.

Also present: Valerie Hans, Zoning Inspector and Vickie Noble, Zoning Secretary.

The meeting was called to order at 7:01 p.m. by Christine Johnson with all standing for the Pledge of Allegiance.

The minutes of the May 16, 2023 meeting were read.

Brad Sager moved to approve the minutes. Brenda Oliver seconded. The motion passed with unanimous ayes.

The board worked on details for Small Solar Facilities. This is being proposed as an addition to the Harrison Township Zoning Resolution.

There will be no meeting in July unless an application for review is received.

At 8:22 p.m. Brad Sager moved to adjourn. Brenda Oliver seconded. The motion passed with unanimous ayes.

Respectfully submitted

Vickie Noble, Zoning Secretary

Christine Johnson, Chair