HARRISON TOWNSHIP BZA September 1, 2022

Members present: Ricky Biniker, Jeremy Nestor and Stephen Clegg. Absent: Ryan Bailey, John McGowan, Jack Treinish and Gerald Saffo.

Also present: Valerie Hans, Zoning Inspector and Vickie Noble, Zoning Secretary

The meeting was called to order by Ricky Biniker at 12:10 p.m. with all standing for the Pledge of Allegiance.

The purpose of this meeting is to approve minutes from August 30, 2022.

Mr. Biniker moved to approve the minutes. Mr. Nestor seconded. The motion passed with a unanimous aye vote.

The motion pussed with a anaminous age votes

Mr. Biniker closed the meeting at 12:11 p.m.

Respectfully submitted

Vickie Noble, Zoning Secretary

Ricky Biniker, Chair