HARRISON TOWNSHIP BZA JUNE 10, 2022

Members present: Ricky Biniker, Ryan Bailey, John McGowan, Jeremy Nestor

and Stephen Clegg. Absent: Jack Treinish and Gerald Saffo.

Also present: Valerie Hans, Zoning Inspector and Vickie Noble, Zoning Secretary

The meeting was called to order by Ricky Biniker at 5:08 p.m. with all standing for the Pledge of Allegiance.

The purpose of this meeting is to approve minutes from May 31, 2022.

Mr. Biniker moved to approve the minutes. Mr. McGowan seconded.

The motion passed with a unanimous aye vote.

Mr. Biniker closed the meeting at 5:16 p.m.

Respectfully submitted

Vickie Noble, Zoning Secretary

Ricky Biniker, Chair